Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Locations

Global Headquarters

Abiquo Europe Ltd

1st Floor, Healthaid House
Marlborough
Hill Harrow
Middlesex HA1 1UD
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 203 1510900
T (USA): +1 408 899 5839
Email: sales@abiquo.com

Business Development

United States

Ohio

Ron Landthorn
Email: ron.landthorn@abiquo.com
Telf: +1 614 381 5347

Research and Development

Via Laietana 45
Sc. A – 1st floor, 2
08003 – Barcelona
Spain
T: +34 935 32 15 88
Email: spain@abiquo.com

Partners around the globe

You can find Abiquo’s partners all around the world. Contact the partner in your country!

Australia

Raymond Tye
Email: raymond.tye@arc-consulting.com.au
Telf: +61 0407 224 059

Taiwan

Milestone Information Co.,Ltd.

Evonne Wu
Email: evonne@milestone.tw

UK

Cloudeasy

Jamie Donnelly
Email: jamie.donnelly@cloudeasy.uk

China

Futong Technology

Fanny Cai
Email: fanny.cai@futong.com.cn

 

Israel

MBTech

Maxim Borovkov
Email: maxim@mbtechgroup.co.il

Isaac Levy
Email: isaacl@mbtechgroup.co.il

Spain

UK

US

Australia

Israel

China

Taiwan